سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

?Openload The Shawshank Redemption Movie Watch

?Openload The Shawshank Redemption Movie Watch

 

 

Review - Andy Dufresne is sent to Shawshank Prison for the murder of his wife and her secret lover. He is very isolated and lonely at first, but realizes there is something deep inside your body that people can"t touch or get to...."HOPE". Andy becomes friends with prison "fixer" Red, and Andy epitomizes why it is crucial to have dreams. His spirit and determination lead us into a world full of imagination, one filled with courage and desire. Will Andy ever realize his dreams?. Directed by - Frank Darabont. genre - Drama. average rating - 9,3 / 10 star. Bob Gunton. writer - Frank Darabont

? ?????↓???

? Server 1 >>>

? svetplay

? ??×??????

 

I find me quoting this guy at times when I"m at work.

 

I don"t think I"ve ever watched this movie until recently, I"ve only ever heard of it from Family Guy making fun of it. This was probably my favorite scene where the Warden and that jailor get theirs. It"s a really good movie, which any movie Morgan Freeman is in is usually good. I LOVE this movie it never gets old. I"ve seen this movie 10 times in my life. I"ve always liked it. But after serving some time in prison myself I see it very differently. This scene in particular, specifically when he is released and they show the gate and him leaving - I just broke down crying. It reminded me that they can walk you to the gate, open it up, and allow you to walk through it takes much more than that to leave prison. You don"t just leave prison. It has to leave you. It took me over two years before I stopped having dreams that I was inside still. The idea that Brooks would get out of prison and THEN kill himself was completely crazy to me when I first saw this, but suddenly made a lot more sense. It doesn"t even take that long to get that way. I cry now when I see him walk out that gate, not with sadness, but understanding. I always knew this movie was great - but never realized the attention to detail the performances had. That DGAF attitude Red has in the end is not a sign of strength, but of a broken spirit at peace with being broken - like a bizarro version of self actualization where hopelessness and misery is the premise of existence and you"ve become kind of okay with that in a zen sort of way.

Better ending than Game of Thrones. It was a great great movie loved every minute of it what I dont love though is all the damn English nerd Raiders lose them. TM + © 2020 Vimeo, Inc. All rights reserved. Terms Privacy CA Privacy Copyright Cookies Made with in NYC.

Worst quality. 2:10 when Mr. Krabs catches you listening to the radio during work after you team scored a touchdown. Love this movie! One of my top favorite Stephen King adaptations. The first few seconds made me believe goblins are real! That guard belongs in labyrinth. Its free on crackle for does who want to see it. So glad you did this! love all the additional info! terrific film now more appreciated than before.

Crap! ??????.